top of page

Meet Kevin T. Norris

“I realize that my skillset is a bit out of the mainstream for the group, but I am an Avid (ProTools) user and have been for well over a decade. I decided to join and engage in this group because my skillset is used on a regular basis by most of the folks in their day-to-day pursuits, and it seems like a unique way to network and share my skills with those who might need a good voice! In addition, there are no networking opportunities available in this market for VO talent (other than on-line forums) that I'm aware of, and I appreciate the opportunity to expand my horizons by learning more about related fields to my specialty.

With a delivery described as deep, rich, reassuring, sexy, commanding, & assertive; with no (natural) regional, national or ethnic accent, Kevin has crafted a “second career” in Voice Over Performance. Over the past 14+ years, he has recorded &/or produced many commercial spots, audiobooks (8+ at last count), MOH loops, voiceprompt systems, industrials, movie trailers & narratives, and various long-form text reading projects.

He has produced much of this work in his in-house project studio (where he also recorded much of his solo CD “Donna’s Song & Other Love Tales Vol. 1”); however, he is willing and able to travel to expedite completion of a project. Kevin is also a skilled and competent copyeditor, but knows when and where to apply that skill-primarily only when asked!

Check out Kevin's VO website at www.KevinTNorrisVO.com and his music website at www.KevinTNorris.com

bottom of page